Transform your photos into custom canvas prints or shop our selection of canvas art from millions of independent artists!

Pixels Canvas Prints Reviews

Pixels Canvas Prints sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

It's 5 O'clock Somewhere In Key West Florida by Lone Palm Studio

"Love this. It is hanging over our kitchen table which we've decorated like a pub. It is our homage to Jummy Buffett and Key West. It is a perfect addition to our "pub"."

Laura Margolis

Apex, NC

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Stardust Casino Sign in the Afternoon 1970s by Aloha Art

"The reason I wanted this photo is I worked with Johnny Puleo and his Harmonica Gang from 1968 - 1973. We frequently worked at the Stardust ."

Michael Tedeschi

Binghamton, NY

September 25th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Autumn's Offering by Jessica Jenney

"Brilliant addition to our hall way at front door, delighted 😁 joyful photo to see coming down stairs or coming in the front door 🙌"

John Franklin

Largs, Scotland (United Kingdom)

September 24th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Joe Strummer by Khanza Janettaik

"I am very impressed with this canvas. The quality is great and shipping was fast."

Capt FancyPants

Milwaukie, OR

September 24th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Inside The Deep Mikvah Waters by Hannah Miryam Bejarano

"Very beautiful and moving piece."

Nancy Wick

Highland, MI

September 24th, 2023

Saint John Paul II by Mike Roberts

"Very professional done and will be hanging in a rectory."

Diana Owens

Germantown, TN

September 23rd, 2023

The Old Man and the Sea by Ernest Hemingway Greatest Books Ever Series 055 Art Print by Design Turnpike

"One of my favorite books to teach."

Philip Hickey

Toms River, NJ

September 23rd, 2023

Lord of the Flies by William Golding Greatest Books Ever Art Print Series 066 by Design Turnpike

"A wonderful addition to the wall of novels I taught."

Philip Hickey

Toms River, NJ

September 23rd, 2023

A Separate Peace by John Knowles Greatest Books Ever Art Print Series 549 by Design Turnpike

"I like this very much. There was a white smudge on the right side."

Philip Hickey

Toms River, NJ

September 23rd, 2023

View for two. by Laurie Snow Hein

"It is a beautiful painting, bright light, colors. My wife picked this for a specific place in our condo. I have to agree."

Jerome Gehring

New Port Richey, FL

September 23rd, 2023

Looking Up series  by JULIA S POWELL

"This painting hangs above my bed and it’s perfect. It helps to keep me grounded in my room and the colors in it are phenomenal. So many details you can’t see on the picture but in person is stunning. The textures of the tree and leaves. Unbelievable."

Lauren Admirand

Billerica, MA

September 23rd, 2023

Acadia on My Mind Series Hope  by JULIA S POWELL

"I love this painting. My husband picked it out and it hangs across from our bed. We see it every morning when we wake up. Incredible work."

Lauren Admirand

Billerica, MA

September 23rd, 2023

Flyght by Tuco Amalfi

"Gorgeous canvas print - Tuca creates art with beautiful, wondrous intention."

Melisa Smith

Brentwood, TN

September 23rd, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Sunrise at Whitefish Montana #1 by Jack Bell

"The first time I ever saw this picture I fell in love with it. So glad I was able to get this for my home. It gives me such pleasure and calming feelings"

Jennifer Van Kirk

Kansas City, MO

September 19th, 2023

82nd Airborne Division -  82  A B N  Insignia over American Flag  by Serge Averbukh

"The canvas art proved to be An Outstanding Birthday Gift for my husband...Retired...Army...82nd Airborne...Soldier!!! When he spotted the artwork at the top of the stairs, he 'Locked Up"! Enough Said!!! Drop the Mic!!!"

Linda Mack Ladson

Fayetteville, NC

September 18th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Hidden Pond Sunrise by Benjamin Williamson

"I love this photo. However, I needed to order the next size up. It's a bit too small. So, I will be ordering the next larger size. Then it will be perfect. But I am enjoying what I have. 2 Thumbs Up!!!"

Melrose Brow

Los Angeles, CA

September 16th, 2023

Leonora Carrington, Untitled by Dan Hill Galleries

"I love it! So pleased."

Jennifer York

Albuquerque, NM

September 16th, 2023

 Death Directs the Bullet Oil by Hans Larwin by Redemption Road

"This printed way too dark! You can barely make parts of it out. The uploaded photo makes it seem lighter, but it’s not."

Miles Lewis

Aledo, TX

September 21st, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Dreamy Ink by Elisabeth Fredriksson

"The colors on the canvas are bright and detailed. It looks just as advertised.Icould not be happier."

Michael Heissler

Louisville, KY

September 16th, 2023

Peaceful Garden - Prints by SampadArt Gallery

"This painting calls out to me from every angle! I love it!"

Peggy Martin

Houston, TX

September 16th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Remedios Varo, Creation of Birds by Dan Hill Galleries

"Never got it. Need to add P.O. Box to shpping address"

Timothy Baumann

Blue Jay, CA

September 16th, 2023

Beach Boy Sand and Sailboats by Vickie Wade

"Love it"

Susan Oberton

Randall, MN

September 16th, 2023

Luke Skywalker Tatooine Sunset by Mitch Boyce

"Always loved this iconic scene from the first Star Wars movie, have long had a mind to putting it on my wall. But after discovering this amazing work on Pixels, somehow I didn't quite expect to end up with quite simply one of the most beautiful things I have ever owned. It is a true work of art, as may be judged from how it can appear differently a..."

Michael Talion

Skelmersdale, (United Kingdom)

September 16th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Golden Bourbon by CAC Graphics

"Sorry It was returned"

Dawn Treloar

Novi, MI

September 15th, 2023

Divine Mercy 4 by Mai Nhon

"This is a beautiful rendition of “I Trust in You” as I enter my house."

Sandra Smallwood

Miami, FL

September 15th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Road to the light by Fefa Koroleva

"I really can't recommend. This piece was finished poorly. I purchased for a gift and had to take to a frame shop to have it redone and a backing put on so the huge white edges wouldn't show. There were large white borders that weren't stapled on correctly so white edges were showing. It was also significantly darker than shown."

Karen Hall

Youngstown, FL

September 15th, 2023

Diego Velazquez's Las Meninas by Vintage Images

"It will work fine for what I needed."

Amy Dalzell

Hillsdale, NJ

September 15th, 2023

The Bridge at Khazad Dum by Bethany Beeler

"Simply beautiful! I couldn't be happier."

Susan Ackerman

Loveland, CO

September 15th, 2023

Three Blue Emu by John Cunnane

"My daughter absolutely loves her emu painting—it’s very representative—mama emu and her two boys:) It’s a perfect addition to the house—the colors, the expressions. You have a magical way of capturing an essence! Thank you!"

Irina Yagudayeva

Oceanside, NY

September 14th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Rod Stewart Artwork  by Ryan Rock Artist

"This was exactly what I wanted being a die hard Rod Steward fan. Looks fab in our music room. Thank you!!!"

Cynthia Vandermolen

Leigh-on-Sea, Essex (United Kingdom)

September 14th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Last Supper Angels by Munir Alawi

"itis good"

Shemeles Demessie

Edmonton, AB (Canada)

September 13th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Crystal Lake Cabin by Dominic Davison

"Very nice painting"

Reed Lundy

Boyd, MN

September 12th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Warrior by Daniel Eskridge

"As described"

James Milam

Comanche, TX

September 10th, 2023

Bienville Fountain Mobile Alabama by Michael Thomas

"I have always loved Michael Thomas' photography of Mobile and have gifted my family a couple of his pieces from your company. This one is for me! I am very pleased with my purchase and will definitely be back. Excellent representation of his artwork by your company! Thank you for another wonderful experience."

Carla White

Mobile, AL

September 10th, 2023

Downtown Lancaster Pennsylvania Skyline by Denis Tangney Jr

"My order arrived and looks great but with one major problem. The canvas was not pulled tight enough and has a wrinkle in it. I contacted Pixels three days ago but have not gotten a response. I’m dissatisfied with the quality and lack of customer service."

Sandra Hursh

Brownstown, PA

September 8th, 2023

La Roja by Margaret Merry

"She's absolutely gorgeous. I only wish I had the original."

Brian Baur

Chicago Heights, IL

September 8th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Serendipity Damask Batik II by Mindy Sommers

"Wonderful I wish I got a larger size"

Emily Meyer Giblin

Jersey City, NJ

September 8th, 2023

Simply Sanibel by Edward Saternus

"It’s absolutely beautiful!! I can’t wait to put this up. True beauty can never be erased!! Sanibel Strong!!!"

Karen Summerfield

St Augustine, FL

September 7th, 2023

Terrapin Station by Chris Miles

"Bought this for my daughter and her husband's 17 th wedding anniversary. They just finished their screened in porch and named it Terrapin Station. They apsolutlly loved it."

Danny Hanus

Chicago Ridge, IL

September 7th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Stacked by Kristopher Schoenleber

"This picture is more Zen in real life than you could imagine. I placed it in the waiting room of my office, patients and staff can't stop talking about it. We put it on canvas (5 feet long) the results are classy and breathtaking. Kristopher outdid himself on this one. Thank you."

Emily Bryan

Tacoma, WA

September 7th, 2023

Good Night Lahaina by Darice Machel McGuire

"Same as above Love the service you provide for artists worldwide."

Pamela Feack

Oakland, CA

September 6th, 2023

Harbor Boats by Darice Machel McGuire

"My first order of 2 prints arrived in fantastic packing ! Enough so I could send it on ! I was so pleased I ordered another for a Birthday present and may do some Xmas shopping in the near future. Thank you for making small artists available to the world and helping them survive. I am so glad Darice uses your excellent service. A very satisfying wa..."

Pamela Feack

Oakland, CA

September 6th, 2023

Moraine lake, Banff National Park by Delphimages Photo Creations

"My order came very quickly! I love my picture - excellent quality and it is so beautiful!"

Gayle Walker

Roseville, CA

September 5th, 2023

The Warrior King by Greg Beecham

"All good thank you"

Felipe Aparicio

Greenwich, CT

September 5th, 2023

Field of Daisies by Diane Marcotte

"I started a theme in our home, as daisies are found in different rooms through different types of artwork, therefore I was happy to add this beautiful piece to our decor. The personal touch to this, is that I have known the artist, Diane Marcotte, all my life, so it makes it all the more special to have something of her hanging in our house. Every..."

Lynda Piche

Laval, QC (Canada)

September 3rd, 2023

Summer Day at Marginal Way by Kristen Wilkinson

"Love this! Makes me smile everytime I look at it. Captures marginal way view perfectly!"

Judith Reigelsperger

Barefoot Bay, FL

September 2nd, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Southwest Contemporary Art - Sedona Twilight by Karyn Robinson

"So glad to find it. We had one in an Airstream, so this goes into the new Airstream."

Melanie Clark

Prescott, AZ

September 2nd, 2023

The Blessed Virgin crushing the Serpent's head. by SAMUEL EPPERLY

"I am so in awe of this painting. It reminds me of my youth while growing up in France. I believe it is hung in Sacre Coeur in Paris and I have great peace seeing it again. “Oh, Mary, Conceived without sin, pray for us, who have recourse to thee” ❤️🙏"

Laura Hill

Florence, TX

September 1st, 2023

Weak Things Become Strong by Tyler Henry

"I am a clinical psychologist and this is hanging in my office. My clients are drawn to and are moved by the implied message. I love it!"

Cheryl Culevski

Everett, WA

September 1st, 2023

The Surfer by Justin Albrecht

"I am working on a mauve/burgundy decor corner and this print is the ideal compliment to it. Justin has done a superb job in creating a dreamy and relaxing scene."

Kurt Grussendorf

Cantonment, FL

August 31st, 2023

Audubon's Garden Key West  by Maggii Sarfaty

"Very pretty picture. Fast delivery."

Marcy Pound

Montgomery, TX

August 31st, 2023

Remedios Varo, Creation of Birds by Dan Hill Galleries

"The art is really nice, as nice as the photo depicts, although I wish I had purchased a larger version of the piece."

Gail Palmer

West Charlton, NY

August 31st, 2023

Aspen Grove by Barbara Mierau-Klein

"This is so beautiful.... I put it over my faux fireplace.... Background is tan brick..... Perfect"

Deana Crisp

Marine City, MI

August 31st, 2023

Rain on a Hot Day by Julie Niemela

"Really like this painting; the mood it sets; the vibrant colors. Wish Julie would paint a companion piece, say, Rain on a Spring Day, with blues and yellows for example. Nice work. Thank you."

John Wicks

Pleasant Hill, CA

August 31st, 2023

Strongman Bodypaint by Bear Pictureart

"Amazing artwork. Love the detail and colors. Highly recommend this…"

Wolf Beene

Lancaster, Sc (USA Military)

August 30th, 2023

View Buyer's Photo

Attention all Ears.  Brahman Bulls by Roxanne Tobaison

"Colors were PERFECT- exactly what I needed for my friends' new house! The stretched canvas was very well done and overall the most perfect thing I could have gotten them! Thanks!"

Dana Dudgeon

Campbellsville, KY

August 29th, 2023