Transform your photos into custom canvas prints or shop our selection of canvas art from millions of independent artists!

Pixels Canvas Prints Reviews

Pixels Canvas Prints sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Lawrence Kansas Skyline by Michael Tompsett

"Print is beautiful, but quality of the canvas not so much. First one came severely damaged and not packaged well, and another was sent. It was much better, but doesn't feel sturdy at all. There's also a ripple in the canvas."

Jessica Rockwell

Fort Worth, TX (USA Military)

3 Hours Ago

Cherubs on the Sistine Chapel by Raphael

"High quality job of my favorite cherubs. What ARE they thinking?!"

Robin Reedy

Lemoyne, PA

3 Hours Ago

Sunshine and Bluebirds by Blenda Studio

"Exceptional"

Susan Cagle

El Cajon, CA

3 Hours Ago

New Yorker May 22, 1943 by Ilonka Karasz

"This is a marvelous New Yorker cover and your work is impeccable. But I did expect the colors to be brighter. However, I would recommend you and purchase from you again."

Doreen Gellman

Deerfield Beach, FL

18 Hours Ago

La Casa Cayo Hueso by Phyllis London

"This is such a beautiful addition to our “Key West” dining room! It makes e happy, just like the song! It came very well packaged and in just a few days."

Angela Evans

Houston, TX

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Sonoma Landscape by Steven Guy Bilodeau

"Great picture. Color on website and print were accurate ."

Kathy Baker

Santa Clarita, CA

20 Hours Ago

Fingers of Light by Rich Cruse

"One of my favorites of Rich’s pictures! Also of the people I gave gifts to."

Nancy Gordon

Oceanside, CA

1 Day Ago

Maruyama Okyo, Cracked ice, a 2-fold screen painting. These type of painting were used in tea ceremo by Maruyama Okyo

"Beautiful A Perfect representation of this piece on an excellent canvas with subtly appropriate fittings"

Margaret Greenwood

Leeds, England (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Last Mango in Paris by Stephen Anderson

"This print makes the whole kitchen come alive with color. It makes the statement to welcome guests in and relax."

Howard Murphy

Macon, GA

1 Day Ago

Live Laugh Suffer by Ludwig Van Bacon

"I am absolutely giddy over this canvas! I love all things Hellraiser and finding this...made me oh so happy! The artist Ludwig Von Bacon is now one of my favorite artists."

Penny Schroeder

Davenport, IA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Poolbeg lighthouse, Dublin, Ireland - Seascape photography by Giuseppe Milo

"Really happy great quality poolbeg has a special meaning to us and this picture catches its beauty. Thank you.."

Andrew Doran

Navan, County Meath (Ireland)

May 17th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Fifty by Cassandra Buckley

"We recently purchased this as part of a celebration of our 50th wedding anniversary. My wife carried yellow roses in her bouquet and our cake top was made of fresh yellow roses. This will hang in our home for the entire year. We are happy with this product and the memories it brings. It's a great conversation piece."

Keith Tharnish

Gowanda, NY

May 15th, 2022

After the Rain by Sharon Freeman

"I love the colors in her artwork, especially this one!!!"

Jan Kisla

Gig Harbor, WA

May 14th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Pulse by Manami Lingerfelt

"I love it"

Kimberly Kelkenberg

Duluth, GA

May 14th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Moon Shine Bridge by Manami Lingerfelt

"My granddaughter is going to love it"

Kimberly Kelkenberg

Duluth, GA

May 14th, 2022

Captain Jack  by Sarah Batalka

"I did not receive my order! I expect delivery or a refund!"

Hayne Matthews

Elaine, AR

May 14th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Sky Kisses the Ocean Goodnight by Tara Turner

"I have fallen in love with Tara Turner's work. I love the color. I live her method. It is a great focal point in my living room."

Melinda Pickens

Newark, CA

May 14th, 2022

Price Utah Pinnacle Peak by Malcolm Howard

"Home sweet home!"

Frank Colosimo

Dalton, GA

May 13th, 2022

Ruby Beach by Rod Jones

"My first picture came damaged however you made the process simple and replaced it quickly with ease. Thank you."

Susan Tastad

Chandler, AZ

May 13th, 2022

Las Vegas Icons by Gravityx9  Designs

"Your products are great. I am trying to fill the wall, with artwork. I like the red in the picture because it goes with everything."

Linda Voss

Wauwatosa, WI

May 13th, 2022

Old broken window and shutter of an abandoned house by Gary Heller

"I love this picture it looks awesome in our house decor all rustic."

Paula Trexler

Salisbury, NC

May 13th, 2022

Edge Location 3 by Jane Davies

"The piece is great and well-printed in this canvas stretched version. A great for the office- it stands out amid a lot of other art!"

Joe D'Alu

Charlottesville, VA

May 13th, 2022

Expectations  by Gary Terry

"Stunning in my Living Room. Makes a statement. Gary Terry's paintings is an amazing value."

Judy Paul

Fort Collins, CO

May 13th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

399 and her 4 Cubs by Deby Dixon

"I love it but should have ordered larger. Too small for the space"

Kristine Meyer

Jamison, PA (USA Military)

May 13th, 2022

SUBWAY Michigan State 1 by Melissa Smith

"This piece by Melissa Smith was the perfect addition to out New Jersey home. My husband and I are both from Michgan and love having this reminder of out home state as part of our daily lives. The customizable size option made it easy to put it exactly where we wanted."

Joi Haynes

Weehawken, NJ

May 13th, 2022

Not Little Red by Kimberly Santini

"Love this painting. It is so beautiful. The colors are just right and the look is very spiritual. Wolves are seen as passionate and deeply emotional as a birth totem. They are compassionate and understanding, but also prefer independence. This wolf radiates all of this to me."

Elaina Jannell

San Rafael, CA

May 12th, 2022

Its Not My Job  by Susan Ince

"I’m delighted with this canvas & artwork. It is a gift for my son."

Geraline Henning

Prescott Valley, AZ

May 12th, 2022

Star Trek DS9 by Morgyn Church

"since the image is so dark, I think i shouldn't have gotten the "glossy" option, or maybe a print instead of canvas. It's ok though."

Jeremy Gladson

Cedar Park, TX

May 12th, 2022

gold fish  by Mark Ashkenazi

"We love Mark Ashkenazi's plucky little goldfish, who has pride of place in our guest bathroom so our friends can be delighted, too. Thankyou, Pixels, for a great service as always."

Moira Driscoll

Exmouth, Devon (United Kingdom)

May 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Bruce Springsteen by Animal Fart

"Perfect!"

Marcus Owen

Eastleigh, Hampshire (United Kingdom)

May 12th, 2022

Morning Coffee by Nicolay  Reznichenko

"I enjoy this lovely painting. It has a home over the coffee bar. Everyone who sees it comments on how great it looks."

Patricia ONeill

Eagan, MN

May 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Red Canoe by Judy Sugg

"Love this piece. The print on canvas is nice quality and arrived quickly."

Lee Warren

Lake Placid, NY

May 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Spider-man's Foes by James Holko

"Luv it"

Tim Sherman

Scottsdale, AZ

May 10th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Miss Metal by Christian Chapman Art

"Another amazing Christian Chapman painting. the black/grey with the pop of blue on the lips and tattoos is perfect.. looks like the real deal as long as you're not holding and looking inches away from your face."

Lauren Malta

Merritt Island, FL

May 9th, 2022

Subliminal II by Christian Chapman Art

"Love Christian Chapman's work! It looks amazing. I just want to keep collecting more of his work."

Lauren Malta

Merritt Island, FL

May 9th, 2022

Georgenborn under wood by Artistic Rifki

"We love it! Substantial product; so glad we went with FAA. (I know this sounds like one of those fake reviews but it's not. Hubby & I both think it's perfect.)"

Christine B Emerson

Vancouver, WA

May 8th, 2022

Redbird by Lance Headlee

"Arrived in perfect condition. Could not be more pleased. I love it!"

Loretta M Grantham

Grants Pass, OR

May 6th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Shamrock Pub by Marilyn Dunlap

"see Cotswold Tea Room comment"

Charles Diehl

Bonita Springs, FL

May 6th, 2022

French Cheese Shop by Marilyn Dunlap

"see Cotswold Tea Room comment"

Charles Diehl

Bonita Springs, FL

May 6th, 2022

Cotswold Tea Room by Marilyn Dunlap

"Wonderful! Purchased 3 of Marilyn's paintings, England, Ireland, and France establishments. Look great on our dining room walls! Will revisit her Italy paintings as well."

Charles Diehl

Bonita Springs, FL

May 6th, 2022

Yellow City Stroll by Barbara Mierau-Klein

"very happy"

Marty Kalfus

Cumming, GA

May 6th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

the inexplicable ignition of time expanding into free space phase two number 18 by Mark M  Mellon

"very happy"

Marty Kalfus

Cumming, GA

May 6th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Yahara Splendor - Early snowfall on trees at Yahara still with fall colors by Peter Herman

"Beautiful art. Excellent follow up and follow through from the artist, and from Fine Art America. Thank you!"

Karen Haugen

Stoughton, WI

May 6th, 2022

SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS WAR MASK by Joe Hamilton

"i like them"

John Whitt

Sanger, TX

May 5th, 2022

NEBRASKA CORNHUSKERS WAR MASK by Joe Hamilton

"i like them"

John Whitt

Sanger, TX

May 5th, 2022

Magic Iceland Falls by Breda Bosch

"The picture has much more meaning than just what meets the eye. Glad I purchased this."

Roderick Bosch

Vancouver, WA

May 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Springtime Snack by Fran Yates

"The doe in this photograph on canvas is breathtaking. Ms. Yates captured the deer dining on yellow flowers. We hung it over our kitchen greenhouse window. Very pleased with this artist’s work."

Joy Krause

Medford, OR

May 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Cassius Clay VS Sonny Liston by Reggie Duffie

"TKO."

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 4th, 2022

 The Good Knights by Reggie Duffie

"We are one."

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 4th, 2022

Mi Chica - Solace in the Unseen by Reggie Duffie

"I love music 🎶 music."

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 4th, 2022

O Sleeper by Reggie Duffie

"Wake me up later 😴"

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 4th, 2022

Chadwick Boseman RIW Rest In Wakanda by Reggie Duffie

"A super great Hero for all."

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 4th, 2022

Mi Chica-Amo A Mi Esposita  by Reggie Duffie

"Love Me."

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 4th, 2022

The Job Creator by Reggie Duffie

"This is the conversation art. Fantastic. Fine Art America 🇺🇸 is all good with high quality products 👌"

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 15th, 2022

The Still of Peace by Reggie Duffie

"This one is in the hallway into the bathroom."

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 15th, 2022

And The Angel Of Innocence Begins To Blow His Horn by Reggie Duffie

"This is perfect for my bathroom wall."

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 15th, 2022

 Autumn Zephyr -  Seasonal Winds Series 1 of 4 by Reggie Duffie

"I love all of the canvas portraits I've gotten from Fine Art America."

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Finding Strength Together by Jennifer Lommers

"We love this! It’s so uplifting."

Steven Nelson

Kansas City, MO

May 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

A Friendship Blooms by Glenda Rogers

"A little disappointed by the support that looks a bit plastic; I may not have made the right choice of the support."

Marie-Pierre Salvi

Gex, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes (France)

May 4th, 2022

Bluebonnets Beneath a Windmill 3 by Rob Greebon

"Gorgeous….perfect!"

Patti Klitz

Chadron, NE

May 3rd, 2022

Pier Perspective 1 by Clark DeHart

"Hi! I ordered this gift for my son's 22nd birthday. From the time he was 7, we would run from our place to the pier (barefoot on the sand). We'd stop under the pier. I would be close to throwing up, and he would be in his glory. So many happy memories! He is graduating from college this week, and we ordered the print for his apartment. He l..."

Stephanie Miles

Raleigh, NC

May 2nd, 2022

Dalliance over Shiprock by Jhaz Photo

"I bought the Shiprock canvas print from my father’s profile on Fine Art America, because I love his work. The Solar eclipse over Shiprock was a time I’ll never forget, because my father carted my brother and I to New Mexico to be able to witness it in person. It means a lot to have a physical print of it in my home now. The print is beautifully..."

Jennifer Horn

Fort Hood, TX

May 2nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Boxer at the Beach by David Rogers

"Perfect, love it"

Michele Balas

Lake Station, IN

April 30th, 2022

The Road to Calvary by Michael Torevell

"Love this picture - so well done and beautiful for the Easter season."

Judy Brandell

West Chester, OH

April 30th, 2022

Still In Kentucky 2 bw by Mel Steinhauer

"I was looking for a unique Bourbon photograph for my bar area. I stumbled across Fine Art America and was impressed with the affordable pricing and ease of use on the site. The quality of my canvas is outstanding and looks perfect in the space."

Keith Sommer

Cedar Park, TX

April 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Fool's Journey by Mr Bigg Makk

"Lifetime joyfulness as this art flows vividly the character of our cherished smile provider himself, The Joker"

Zachariah Gianessi

Palatine, IL

April 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

movie by Mora Timinno

"Awesome job…thanks…Ken"

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

April 30th, 2022

The Ambush by Dan Nance

"I love this canvas. The portray is awesome, but after I opened the package I noticed a faint crease on the right side of the canvas from the bubble wrap pressing against the inner framing. I am interested in purchasing more of the canvas prints that is in your collection. Just keep a note on future packaging."

Christopher Reed

Suffolk, VA

April 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sandhill Cranes by Sharlotte Smith

"Sandhill Cranes by Sharlotte Smith - The Sandhill Cranes is PURRFECT! The coloration is very nice, not too bold and not too subtle. We love it hanging in our kitchen by our patio windows displaying the live Sandhlll Cranes we see on a daily basis. Thanks so much, for the care it was packaged with and especially the gift of art work."

Jane LeCount

Middleton, WI

April 29th, 2022

Best of Times by Peter Chilelli

"My Air Force career on one wall thanks to Fineartamerica and it’s great photographers. Thank you!"

David Walker

Old Hickory, TN

April 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Vices by Lori Doiron

"Very good artist!!"

Tiwana Juneau-Hess

Simmesport, LA

April 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Colorful Native American Indian Chief Art by Sharon Cummings

"The perfect picture above my fireplace!!"

Linda Jarrett

Allen, TX

April 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

 White Tiger by Trudi Simmonds

"I just like to say thank you very much for the lovely white tiger and cub canvas and l love it l would get this again yes so thank you very much again you did a good job"

Jamie Philpott

Peterhead, ABERDEENSHIRE (United Kingdom)

April 27th, 2022

Louise Brooks (1906 - 1985), American by Mary Evans Picture Library

"Picture not central off to the left Very Bad Quality for the Price, would not purchase again was told by Fine Art America that it is the FILE well the price needs to be adjusted for this"

Allen Fisk

Merseyside, MERSEYSIDE (United Kingdom)

April 27th, 2022

Lets Play Enchante by Crystal Daigle

"Thank you Crystal, it looks beautiful.😊"

William A Leonard Jr

San Diego, CA

April 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Natural Driftwood at Birch Bay State Park by David Gn

"Beautiful Color, Composition and Light!"

John Horwege

Blaine, WA

April 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

 Birch Bay Beach WA by DMSprouse Art

"Beautiful Composition, Color and Light!"

John Horwege

Blaine, WA

April 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Arabian Horses Sandstorm by Shanina Conway

"It’s even more beautiful than I thought it would be. It’s just gorgeous. Thank You"

Irene Rehbein

Payson, AZ

April 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Saint Mark S Church In-the-bowery New by Vintage Design Pics

"Perfect!"

Elizabeth Jacobs

New York, NY

April 25th, 2022

Aromatic by Fidostudio by Tom Fedro

"Brilliant service, art is exactly as depicted, extremely well packaged . I love it."

Sarah Willetts

Totland Bay, ISLE OF WIGHT (United Kingdom)

April 25th, 2022

Paw Prints The Calling by Sue Long

"My daughter loved this print after losing her dog that looks like this one."

D'Ette Devine

Wilmington, DE

April 23rd, 2022

Tom Cruise and Kelly McGillis by Stars on Art

"Very Disappointed. Product colors depicted online are nothing like actual product. In person, product has predominate purple hue which is not distinguishable online."

Ryan Abbate

Weston, FL

April 23rd, 2022

paul klee Painting, Scarecrows  by Alfons Niex

"Absolutely charming. My 3rd Klee, and this one (the latest) differs considerably from the others. As usual, the product was flawless and delivered quickly."

John LaBine

Concord, MA

April 22nd, 2022

Biz Markie- Picking Boogers by TONY B CONSCIOUS

"Excellent piece!"

Christopher Moore

Hampton, VA

April 21st, 2022

Beavertail Lighthouse Sunset by Joan Carroll

"Beautiful"

Marylee Humphrey

Seekonk, MA

April 21st, 2022

Eye of Horus Eye of Ra by John Wills

"LOVE THIS!!!!!!"

Marylee Humphrey

Pawtucket, RI

April 21st, 2022

STEVIE RAY VAUGHAN SUSTAIN by David Lloyd Glover

"My favourite guitarist next to my Fenders :-)"

John Field

Coggeshall, Essex (United Kingdom)

April 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Secret Gifts by Shawna Erback by Fairy and Fairytale

"Très jolie"

Richard Perreault

Baie-Comeau, QC (Canada)

April 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Jazz The Cool Of The Ocean by Reggie Duffie

"Wow"

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Timeless Dawn Waiting for Yesterday to End by Reggie Duffie

"Awesome"

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

King Solomon Brainchild by Reggie Duffie

"Awesome"

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 15th, 2022

Walking by Faith by Reggie Duffie

"Fantastic."

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

 Daily Bread a1 by Reggie Duffie

"It's a fantastic portrait of the life so many people are having each day. So I thought it would represent that to those who has never been homeless and hungry."

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Generation Blu - Fully Loaded and Smoking by Reggie Duffie

"I have a lot of Reggie Duffie art work."

James Leach

Sheridan, WY

May 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo