Transform your photos into custom canvas prints or shop our selection of canvas art from millions of independent artists!

Pixels Canvas Prints Reviews

Pixels Canvas Prints sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Santa Rosa Fall in the Vineyard by John Barron

"Love it! I did see this in a hotel in Paso Robles, wine country, and made a note of the artist and found him here. Couldn’t decide on a framed version but wanted a bigger impact. Glad I went with the canvas."

Cynthia Sanders

Woodland Hills, CA

11 Minutes Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Place of Peace by Lisa Yahne

"I love my “Place of Peace” canvas! It’s so colorful and vibrant and happy. It brightens up my office and my day!"

Lynn Hess

Flower Mound, TX

46 Minutes Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Two Pears by Mark Van crombrugge

"I am very disappointed with my order. The canvas is not at all glossy and the colours are very wrong. I have written to explain but have not received an explanation. Regards Pamela Stewart"

Pamela Stewart

Bruxelles, (Belgium)

3 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Bullitt by Roger Lighterness

"Fun Stuff"

Curtis Paul

West Bloomfield, MI

4 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

1968 Bullitt Mustang  by Roger Lighterness

"Fun Stuff"

Curtis Paul

West Bloomfield, MI

4 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Yosemite Falls Heart Cloud by James Williams

"I am very happy with the canvas print of James’ beautiful photo. I received it very quickly after I ordered it and I would highly recommend this company."

Yvonne Pollard

Fresno, CA

7 Hours Ago

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas Alternative by Mitgeliefert STORE

"Love the canvas! The colors pop and it looks great next to my work desk…"

Walter White

Dobbs Ferry, NY

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Cherry Grove Purple Sunrise by David Smith

"Loved picture. Beautiful quality. I had bought a smaller size, but saw.that I needed the bigger size. I do no like the return policy of sending a photograph of the return destroyed. I couldn't destroy a piece of art, so I donated it. Terrible policy!!! As a photographer, I couldn't destroy someone else's work."

Therese Vivo

Little River, SC

June 13th, 2024

Midnight Blue Rose Flower by Jennie Marie Schell

"Fast delivery, canvas looks amazing"

Wayne Barr

Barton Seagrave, Northamptonshire (United Kingdom)

June 13th, 2024

The Flow by Kristopher Schoenleber

"Beautiful! I love this! Raised a family in this area!"

Wendy Davis

Seminole, FL

June 12th, 2024

Joy of the Lord by Greg Olsen

"I was very pleased with the product, although the finishing at the back was very rough."

Christina Klein

Osbornes Flat, VIC (Australia)

June 12th, 2024

He Lives by Mike Moyers

"I recently consecrated myself to Mary, and for my prayer space I wanted paintings of her with Jesus as he aged. I love the way this turned out! All the paintings are absolutely gorgeous and inspiring."

Leslie Miskowiec

Westfield, IN

June 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Holy Mother and Child by Mike Moyers

"I recently consecrated myself to Mary, and for my prayer space I wanted paintings of her with Jesus as he aged. I love the way this turned out! All the paintings are absolutely gorgeous and inspiring."

Leslie Miskowiec

Westfield, IN

June 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Behold him by Mike Moyers

"I recently consecrated myself to Mary, and for my prayer space I wanted paintings of her with Jesus as he aged. I love the way this turned out! All the paintings are absolutely gorgeous and inspiring."

Leslie Miskowiec

Westfield, IN

June 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Havasu Cascades by Inge Johnsson

"great"

Todd Daugherty

El Paso, TX

June 7th, 2024

Delicate Arch by Paul Krapf

"great"

Todd Daugherty

El Paso, TX

June 7th, 2024

Nankoweap Cactus by Inge Johnsson

"greaty"

Todd Daugherty

El Paso, TX

June 7th, 2024

Fossilised Trees In Petrified Forest National Park by Simon Fraser/science Photo Library

"great"

Todd Daugherty

El Paso, TX

June 7th, 2024

Seattle Golden Hour by DAVID DEMAREST

"We know the artist and really liked the photo when we saw it online. But the actual photo when it arrived was much darker than what we saw online. Still trying to figure out how where to hang it so it has enough natural light to be able to see the details."

Shirley Wall

Monroe, WA

June 6th, 2024

Ethereal  by Hafsa Idrees

"I can't stop looking at it! It's breathtaking!"

Joanne Canora

Lincolnton, NC

June 5th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

399 and the Fab Four by Randy Dykstra

"Not exactly what i expected, it was supposed to have mirrored sides ,it doesnt. It was to be glossy finish its more of a matte very grainy."

Robert Reid

Meriden, CT

June 5th, 2024

Snoopy Fighter Pilots Red Fighting Plan Dog House Canvas Poster by Julien

"Brilliant canvas my hubby could not wait to get it on the wall"

Charlie Ritchie

Hayling Island, Hampshire (United Kingdom)

June 4th, 2024

Sometimes When My Hands Tremble  by OLIVIER NODIN

"Recently, I discovered an artist and fine art photographer Olivier Nodin on Fine Art America, whose deep, meaningful art and artistic creativity, truly connect with what I am looking for in art. I will be buying more of Olivier Nodin art to decorate my Manhattan New York home with. Thank you, Fine Art America, for promoting and introducing artists..."

Karla Mancuso

New York, NY

June 4th, 2024

Norwegian House by John Sheppard

"I love this piece of work and the quality of the reproduction is very good. I certainly hope the artists here get a good percentage of what is paid for the work."

Lisa Sheppard

Omaha, NE

June 2nd, 2024

Portrait of a Young Barn Owl by Roeselien Raimond

"Je l’ai appelée Hedwidge, comme la chouette de Harry Potter. Elle me tient compagnie quand je couds. Merci beaucoup!"

Lise Labbe

Quebec, QC (Canada)

June 1st, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Tropics by Alice Conner Malyszek

"Hangs on my wall with my Jamaica art, brings memories of swimming there back almost as if I was there again. I took that trip by myself and Jamaica welcomed me, by land and by beautiful sea."

Sandra Johnson

Minneapolis, MN

June 1st, 2024

Amanecer en el Ceibo by Kelci Pauk

"Up in the mountains of Costa Rica one day, a herd of pretty cows got out of the pasture and trotted down the road in front of me. I love the ocean but it is this remembrance of the mountains that stays in my heart and this piece captures that beauty perfectly."

Sandra Johnson

Minneapolis, MN

June 1st, 2024

Flamboyant Tree 2021 by Jonathan Guy-Gladding JAG

"I travelled to Jamaica by myself and found these trees, which people called Flame Flower trees, blooming. I fell in love with the country and the beauty. This hangs on my wall and brings back my memories of that beautiful place and the country people I met."

Sandra Johnson

Minneapolis, MN

June 1st, 2024

Costa Rica Magic by Norma Brandsberg

"I love this image, it captures my experience in the mountains of Costa Rica and hangs on my wall as a cherished reminder of being there."

Sandra Johnson

Minneapolis, MN

June 1st, 2024

Roman Colosseum Northern Lights by Sherry Keene

"A high quality, beautiful piece just like the last one! Thanks, Sherry, for your persistence and dedication to the art, and to your selection of partners to deliver on this great medium!"

Charles Bishop

Elma, WA

May 29th, 2024

Foreboding - Congresista de Besilu by Wendi Curtis

"My sister loves this art that I sent as a birthday gift!"

David Adams

Bandon, OR

May 29th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Brighton by Joana Kruse

"Joana Love the photo. I have been wanting one of Brighton for the longest time. I spent my younger years 10 minutes from Palace Pier going to the Penny Arcade & Pavilion. This picture is perfect for the symmetry of the Bandstand with the Regency design looking out on to the shell of West Pier. Reminds us that nothing has permanency and .w..."

Siobhan Covington

Markham, ON (Canada)

May 29th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Guitar Mountain by Robert Korhonen

"I love this picture. I love the colors. I know the artist and would love to have it signed by him one day. I have it displayed in my great room. I wish it came in a larger size as I would have bought that instead. But it is in a perfect place in my home."

Joan Giannetti

Macomb, MI

May 29th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Mi amour by Carrie Eckert

"Beautiful painting but so poorly packed. It arrived broken and the canvas itself was ripped. Tried reaching out and still have t heard from anyone. Will never purchase from this site again. They throw your item in a flimsy box, no protection."

Giania Kuba

Brooklyn, NY

May 25th, 2024

Gateway to Enlightenment by Chad Barker

"This order was excellent!"

Wayne Barker

Hendersonville, TN

May 23rd, 2024

The Moon Being Friendly With The Clouds by Marguerite Anderson

"The artwork is absolutely stunning. It is even prettier in person. The colors are vibrant and each piece brings wonderful feelings of peace and tranquility. The sizes are perfect for where I want to place them. I just wish that I had the room to get them in the largest size possible! This artist speaks to me personally,and I am very, very pleased w..."

Johnny McIlwain Jr

Dyer, TN

May 23rd, 2024

James Webb Space Telescope - Pillars of Creation - NIRCam Image by Eric Glaser

"Love it in my music (audiophile) room."

Jerry Cole

Rapid City, SD

May 23rd, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Willie Nelson Booger Red by Debra Hurd

"I have not received this product yet. It was shipped from your facility but is stuck in transit. I have not received any updates."

Dianna Martin

Georgetown, TX

May 18th, 2024