Transform your photos into custom canvas prints or shop our selection of canvas art from millions of independent artists!

Pixels Canvas Prints Reviews

Pixels Canvas Prints sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

I Heard The Wind Call My Name by John Simpkins

"Looks wonderful, maybe a tiny bit sloppy on the backside but that doesn't show. So happy to have this print. I've wanted it for ages."

Karen Swirsky

Bend, OR

50 Minutes Ago

Dawn Breaks - Lake Marie, Snowy Range, Wyoming by Bridget Calip

"Lovely print that holds many memories for me. I best friend, Shirley who took me there when I visited her in Centennial. She passed away 4 years ago and her family and I visited this lake this past August to pay tribute to her."

Carol Hall

Bondurant, IA

19 Hours Ago

Nature's Glory by Ryan Radke

"I love the vivid colors in this, the dark cobalt blues and the bright yellows! As I look at it, I smile, being drawn into the forest beside the stream. A delight on my wall! Thank you!"

Myra M Boone

San Luis Obispo, CA

1 Day Ago

The Sitting Tree by Cynthia Decker

"I'm giving this to my daughter-in-law who loves cats and butterflies. But this painting is so unusual, the blue-gray sky, the wonderfully twisted trunk and roots flowing artfully with the branches above. And the cat in waiting is subtle which draws us into all the other beauty in the piece. Love the title too! Thank you!"

Myra M Boone

San Luis Obispo, CA

1 Day Ago

Galaxy Forest Cat by Olga Shvartsur

"I'm giving this to my Grandson who loves cats. He's visionary and when I saw this cat displaying in itself the night sky and forest beneath I felt it was painted for him. Thank you...I know he'll love this on his wall!"

Myra M Boone

San Luis Obispo, CA

1 Day Ago

Spring Peeper by Tim Davis

"I am giving this for Christmas to my grandson's girlfriend who is a frog lover! What a beautiful pice...the colors draw you into the spring peeper. And I like that his colors blend so it doesn't amplify the "cartoonish" look of a frog,but it's beauty in it's environment. Beautiful painting. I'm tempted to keep it!"

Myra M Boone

San Luis Obispo, CA

1 Day Ago

2004 Cat on the Prowl  I  by Kathy Braud

"I gave this to my son for this coming Christmas....an art-lover and cat-lover...for his office. This is a beautiful paining...the neutral colors, the cat with head turned, even the undefined legs in front enhances this work! Thank you!"

Myra M Boone

San Luis Obispo, CA

1 Day Ago

Baseball Brick Art Baseball Toronto Blue Jays by Leith Huber

"This print was a gift for someone else so I never opened it up for inspection.But I think it was well received. Thanks."

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Dandelion Tree by Steve Schaum

"This was gift for a friend and it was perfect! The painting looked great and the canvas was thick enough that it could be placed anywhere."

Jennifer Sanabria

Clearwater, FL

1 Day Ago

In The Spotlight by Debra and Dave Vanderlaan

"I haven’t received this as of yet!"

Sarah Burdette

Dutton, AL

November 25th, 2022

Live in the Light by Jacqui Hawk

"Love everything about this work. The vibrancy, the light. Draws you in and makes you want to explore."

Deb Busser

Groton, MA

November 25th, 2022

Times Square Fort Myers Beach by Joni Hermansen

"The shops around Time Square and our famous clock were destroyed after Ian. I always liked how Joni captured this scene and will add it to my collage of her pictures on my wall."

Nancy Herl

Port Clinton, OH

November 25th, 2022

The Heavenly Biscuit by Joni Hermansen

"Heavenly Biscuit was a little piece of heaven mid island of FMB and love how Joni captured it. After Ian had to have it to remind me of it."

Nancy Herl

Port Clinton, OH

November 25th, 2022

The Fish House by Joni Hermansen

"One of the original eating establishments on FMB which is now gone. I always liked Joni's artwork and when the storm took most of our landmarks I ordered several of her prints to hang in our house"

Nancy Herl

Port Clinton, OH

November 25th, 2022

The Outrigger by Joni Hermansen

"I purchased this picture of the Outrigger after Hurricane Ian came through FMB and destroyed allot of our landmarks. I plan to make a grouping of the prints I purchased from her"

Nancy Herl

Port Clinton, OH

November 25th, 2022

South of Pier Fort Myers Beach by Joni Hermansen

"I purchased this canvas print of our pier on FMB which is now gone after Hurricane Ian. I always loved Joni's artwork when she had her store on FMB and had met her early on when she mainly did her coasters"

Nancy Herl

Port Clinton, OH

November 25th, 2022

Harry Potter Glasses Watercolor II by Ink Well

"Product was as described, great mounting, fast delivery! Perfect"

Kirsten Marshall

Columbia, MO

November 24th, 2022

Dachshund at the Beach by David Rogers

"Looks exactly like our dog and looks great!"

Tracy Correia

Flemington, NJ

November 24th, 2022

Family Ties by Sue Long

"Awesome !!!"

Jody Dean

Huntington, WV

November 24th, 2022

Rainbow Schnauzer in South Carolina by Bellesouth Studio

"Love my art work. I have 2 mini schnauzers and used these in my dog mud room in my new home. Love them."

Travis Sheley

Destin, FL

November 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Pah-shee-nau-shaw  a Warrior by George Catlin

"Stunning!!!!!"

Pamela Lunge

Tucson, AZ

November 24th, 2022

The SwampBucket II by Rogermike Wilson

"Redo of the garage with tiled floor, finished off with these photos makes it look more like a auto showroom than garage; getting lots of compliments re: the photo choices. VERY pleased!"

Jeannie Waimon

Hudson Falls, NY

November 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

EROS X by Darrin Patton

"Exquisite"

Christy Evolution

Milledgeville, GA

November 24th, 2022

Passion by Darrin Patton

"Amazing!"

Christy Evolution

Milledgeville, GA

November 24th, 2022

Behind A Blue Door 1 by Mel Steinhauer

"I absolutely love this picture I just wish it came in a much larger size"

Patti Olivas

El Paso, TX

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

New Mexico Red Chile Art by Barbara Chichester

"I love this picture to I haven’t hanging in my library and it looks beautiful"

Patti Olivas

El Paso, TX

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Rista by Luis Saenz

"since we live in New Mexico, I absolutely love the ristas they look beautiful"

Patti Olivas

El Paso, TX

November 22nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Eddie Van Halen in 1978, Art Poster, Hard Rock, Van Halen Print, Heavy Metal by Ziggy Print

"Excellent product and service, delivered on time. Very happy!"

Ian Whincup

, England (United Kingdom)

November 22nd, 2022

Christmas in Chicago by Laura Kinker

"Beautiful memory"

Lynne Keady

Menlo Park, CA

November 19th, 2022

Loretta Lynn by Lewis Richer

"Nice job…. Thanks…. Ken."

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

November 19th, 2022

Autumn in Tumut by Graham Gercken

"Thank you very much. I like it, it's a great thing."

Galina Naumchik

Mississauga, ON (Canada)

November 19th, 2022

Homeless by thomas benjamin kennington

"It's on a wall in my library where it can be enjoyed and comment on. It's a strong message crafted painting and as a war vet myself understand suffering in an up close way. THANK YOU. Colonel Gregory P Pischea USMC Ret."

Gregory Pischea

Fremont, MI

November 18th, 2022

Snowy trees winter panorama by Delphimages Photo Creations

"Fabulous canvas print. Looks perfect!"

James Young

Lake Barrington, IL

November 18th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Water Trail McCormick's Creek State Park by Pamela Clements

"My husband grew up in the McCormick’s Creek State Park area. I fell in love with the park & with him in October 1979 during our first of many subsequent camping experiences. I love that the artist captured the majesty and peace of the very tree along which he and I walked so many times. He passed away in July 2022. This wall art is my tribute to..."

Lois Romero Flynn

Elkhart, IN

November 18th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Meules by Claude Monet

"Happy mounds."

David Hillman

Silver Cliff, CO

November 17th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Fall Sunset by Spacefrog Designs

"My little window under the loft."

David Hillman

Silver Cliff, CO

November 17th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Hells of Beppu by Bob Phillips

"Very nice pic. I was born near there."

Jami Campbell

Fayetteville, TN

November 17th, 2022

Daffodil Path by Walt Ebbert

"This is a gift yet to be given. I absolutely love how it turned out. Thank you."

Barbara Giordano

Pittsburgh, PA

November 17th, 2022

Looking Up by Michael Wilson

"Awesome option for people who can't afford an original!!"

Jodi Prideaux

Des Moines, IA

November 17th, 2022

Horse Paris, June 1886 Vincent van Gogh 1853  1890 by Artistic Panda

"This was part of my order - I never received it. All Paintings came together in one box. This painting was left out."

Carrie Shawver

Nichols Hills, OK

November 15th, 2022

Color Alley by Chad Dutson

"I think 1" stretcher bars would be a better size for smaller canvas prints like the ones I am buying. I am very happy with the canvas print I received of Color Alley by Chad Dutson."

Wayne Phibbs

Minneapolis, MN

November 15th, 2022

Barred Owl in Tree by Nick Gustafson

"I am very happy with my purchase which I am giving as a gift for Christmas so I do not have a photo at this time."

Margaret Fligg

Victoria, BC (Canada)

November 15th, 2022

Taylor Hawkins - Houston TX by John Hardin

"I bought this as a christmas present for my daughter. having checked it out on delivery I know she'll be very happy with this"

Alan Blythman

Guildford, (United Kingdom)

November 15th, 2022

Carcassonne by Mary Capriole

"I am so happy with how my photo looks on wrapped canvas. Just stunning. Thank you FAA!"

Mary Capriole

Haverhill, MA

November 13th, 2022

Cape May Beach Panorama New Jersey by George Oze

"Great picture for my guest room. It perfectly captures this iconic light house view from the beach. Colors are bright, photo is crisp."

Heidi Smith

Allentown, NJ

November 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Celtic UFO Mandala by Kristen Fox

"This canvas print is fantastic, the quality meets and even exceeds expectation. Looking to purchase more from FineArtAmerica.com, just hoping for another sale."

Joseph Gile

Salem, NH

November 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Green Heron on a Crystal Clear Lake by Andres Leon

"Love it. We live in Florida"

Maryanne Lyons

Naples, FL

November 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Great Egret in the Florida Everglades by Mr Bennett Kent

"I love it."

Maryanne Lyons

Naples, FL

November 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Panorama of Rainbow Wilderness Red Rock Canyon - Las Vegas Nevada by Silvio Ligutti

"Beautiful!!! Absolutely love all the colors."

Yvonne Hubbard

Stillwater, MN

November 12th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Black Bears in Autumn by Tasha Franklin

"It is absolutely beautiful. So much life in the picture. I am very pleased."

Gail Hager

Great Falls, MT

November 11th, 2022

Wayne Thiebaud Study for Carolina by Dan Hill Galleries

"Really disappointed in the quality, colors are muddy, maybe this is just too big for the print, but we’re disappointed, not worth the expense."

Christine Cahill

Oakland, CA

November 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sunflower Slice by Jennifer Lommers

"I was not satisfied with this product, and there is no way to contact Customer Service to discuss the product once the purchase in one's possession. The sides were ordered to be black, but the colored area overhangs part of each of the four black sides."

Adriane Glass

Lansdale, PA

November 11th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Friends V by Tim Booth

"Stunning and absolutely perfect!"

Kathi Smith

South Jordan, UT

November 10th, 2022

Campus Rain by Chris Fraser

"I am enjoying the print in my office."

Jennifer Sumner

Dothan, AL

November 10th, 2022

The Arch - University of Georgia North Campus by Mark Tisdale

"I am enjoying the print in my office"

Jennifer Sumner

Dothan, AL

November 10th, 2022

Two Bluebirds by Jennifer Lommers

"I bought three of these and love love love them!!! Great quality and everyone compliments them!"

Pam Sinclair

Whitsett, NC

November 10th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

McConnells Mill Three by Randy Steele

"Looks great up on the wall!"

Kenneth Dinger

Greensburg, PA

November 9th, 2022

Martini Night by Toni Grote

"Received 2 of these. Tried to return one as I only ordered one. I was told unless I destroyed it slashing it with a knife I would not receive a refund . Terrible customer service . Will not trust this site again!"

Christina Demetriou

Yarmouth, MA

November 9th, 2022

Times Square Fort Myers Beach by Joni Hermansen

"Beautiful print of our favorite place. Thanks for the happy memories of a place that was recently destroyed by Hurricane Ian."

Susan Angel

Rosemount, MN

November 8th, 2022

AH and thigles dra collab 17 by Ingmar Pema Dechen Gutierrez

"Beautiful artwork, very happy with the quality of the mounting and love the mirrored edges. Thank you Ingmar Pema Dechen Gutierrez for your work and dedication to rebuilding Tolu Tharling Monastery in Nepal with proceeds from your art sales."

Olivia Fermi

Vancouver, BC (Canada)

November 8th, 2022

Delicate - White Rose Flower Photograph by Nadja Drieling - Flower- Garden and Nature Photography - Art Shop

"Just beautiful- exactly what I ordered."

Roberta Bish

Edmonton, AB (Canada)

November 8th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Mt. Timpanogos Reflected in Silver Flat Reservoir - Utah by Gary Whitton

"Amazing photo of my favorite mountain. Picture is clear and crisp and love the reflection captured on Silver Lake."

Nicole Morton

Mt Holly, NC

November 6th, 2022

Autumn at Dry Falls - Highlands NC Waterfalls by Dave Allen

"Love this picture. Captures my love of fall and North Carolina. It's exactly what I had hoped it would portray."

Nicole Morton

Mt Holly, NC

November 6th, 2022

The NeverEnding Story Set 32A by Jennifer Lommers

"Love this painting!! Will be ordering more from this fabulous company!! Arrived in good time, ready to hang!"

Nancy Carlton

Belle Ewart, ON (Canada)

November 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The colosseum at sunrise Rome Italy by Matteo Colombo

""The Colosseum at Sunrise Rome Italy" makes the perfect background for my gladiator statues !! "Thank You" ... to the artist, Matteo Colombo and to FineArtAmerica !"

Frank Stornanti

Reading, MA

November 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Beale Street in Memphis 056 by James C Richardson

"Absolutely love this…it is perfect for our wall!"

Todd Funk

Washington, IL

November 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

  The Fall of the Alamo  or   Crockett's Last Stand  by Robert Jenkins Onderdonk

"Presented as gifts and very well received. Thank you."

Stewart Stanuell III

Bellville, TX

November 4th, 2022

Greetings Study by Larry L Headley

"Love this in my den. The quality is impeccable."

Robin Josey

Charleston, SC

November 3rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Jee-he-o-ho-shah  Cannot Be Thrown Down  a Warrior by George Catlin

"Stunning...beautiful color and canvas stretching...VERY NICE!"

Pamela Lunge

Tucson, AZ

November 3rd, 2022

Vintage Antietam Battlefield Map  by CartographyAssociates

"Beautifully constructed with extremely fine map detail"

Philip Crea

Jeffersonville, IN

November 3rd, 2022

Unicorn King-Angel tarot card by Steve Roberts

"So beautiful and well done"

Radhe Banks

Aurora, CO

November 3rd, 2022

500 Club Atlantic City by JAS STEM

"Amazing quality. My great grandfather owned this club and I am so happy to find it here!"

Rachel Snyder

Moseley, VA

November 3rd, 2022

Pony Maiden by Harvie Brown

"It was very nice exactly what I was looking for I would order it again or any other paintings"

Robert Wight

Great Falls, MT

November 3rd, 2022

Ease Unforeseen 2 by Cath Duncan

"I love this picture!"

Elizabeth Baugh

Palo Alto, CA

November 2nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Great Geyser Sunset by Darren White

"Beautifully rendered."

Angela Stasik

Leland, NC

November 2nd, 2022

Casablanca by Inspirowl Design

"Bought this for my husband's music room. Looks great! Not only is my hubby a piano aficionado, but Casablanca is his all-time favorite movie! Absolutely perfect!"

Carol Broughman

Jerome, MI

November 2nd, 2022

Steel Pan by Cynthia McLean

"I love this picture. It has such movement and colour. It reminds me of my holiday in Trinidad every day."

Carole Patrick

, England (United Kingdom)

November 2nd, 2022

Moon on the Bayou by Diane Millsap

"I'm so happy with the quick delivery of this wonderful canvas wrapped print from an amazing artist!"

Barbara Bryan

Wetumpka, AL

November 1st, 2022