Transform your photos into custom canvas prints or shop our selection of canvas art from millions of independent artists!

Pixels Canvas Prints Reviews

Pixels Canvas Prints sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Golden Retriever winter walk by Lee Ann Shepard

"I love my new picture. I probably view it differently than what the artist intended. I lost my golden, Trinity, last June. She looked like the lighter golden in the picture. The golden I had before her was Faith. She resembled the red one. We have a woods behind our house where the dogs and I would play. The person in the picture is me now walking..."

Louise Andreae

Sturgeon Bay, WI

February 17th, 2024

Summer's Grace by Catherine Meyer

"Love the print but wish the wrap around part did not have the continuous print but was solid."

Marian Moberg

Appleton, WI

February 16th, 2024

Solstice by Mary Jo Van Dell

"I was happy with my order. It was a pictured."

Virginia Coury

Fort Gratiot, MI

February 15th, 2024

James Whitey Bulger Mug Shot 1953 Horizontal by Tony Rubino

"Do not buy anything from this site. I paid for 1.5 stretched frame around the canvasses I purchased, but they were sent without the frames. So I spent an extra $200 for nothing. I tried to contact the artist/seller, but I did not get any response. Bad business."

Matthew Bunk

Bismarck, ND

February 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Shimmering Delight Original Abstract Tree Art Landscape Painting Gold Overlay Megan Duncanson by Megan Aroon

"This picture is gorgeous. Both my husband and my uncle stood staring at this photo for a good 5 minutes. My husband took a picture of it to show people at work. It is lovely and perfect. Great job! We are so pleased@"

Angi Aguirre

Cottage Grove, MN

February 9th, 2024

Mike VII - Stately by Scott Pellegrin

"Great quality photo of Mike and great work on the canvas and frame."

Trey LaBorde

Missouri City, TX

February 9th, 2024

Marina Sunrise  by Rob Hawkins

"Both look great !"

Dennis Miller

Marina Del Rey, CA

February 9th, 2024

Marina del Rey Sailboat Vintage Travel by Flo Karp

"Will look great in my office."

Dennis Miller

Marina Del Rey, CA

February 9th, 2024

Marina del Rey by Fraida Gutovich

"Beautiful!"

Dennis Miller

Marina Del Rey, CA

February 9th, 2024

Boats in Marina del Rey CA by Steve Tracy

"Perfect. Just what I wanted."

Dennis Miller

Marina Del Rey, CA

February 9th, 2024

Charley Young Beach Sunset by Stacy Vosberg

"Love it - reminds me of our trip to Maui every time I look at it!"

Michael Chott

Littleton, CO

February 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Eddie Van Halen  by Chris Walter

"Great item! Love the shot. Great purchasing experience. Thanks!"

Jeffrey Beaulieu

Calabash, NC

February 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Waves on Na Pali Shore by John Clark

"The art work is great. Only problem there is a small but noticeable bulge in the canvas on one side."

Thomas Thomaides

Lakewood Ranch, FL

February 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Barbra Streisand by Paul Lovering

"I absolutely adore this canvas of my favorite artist. While it was a bit pricey, especially with the shipping costs, it's undeniably worth every penny. The quality and colors are superb, and having this stunning portrayal of Barbra Streisand in my home never fails to uplift my spirits."

Nicole Ellis

Belmont-sur-Lausanne, Vaud (Switzerland)

February 9th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Rainbow Bridge by Stella Violano

"One of the best art illustration in our pet loving home. Very happy very pleased."

Esther Fort

Mesquite, NV

February 8th, 2024

Vivien Leigh Portrait by Suzann Sines

"Absolutely phenomenal. Gorgeous piece."

Ashley Moore

Concord, NC

February 8th, 2024

Texas Flood by Al  Molina

"The canvas itself looked great. I enhanced the heck out of it!"

Anthony Marino

Clearwater, FL

February 8th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Newport by Rowan Williams

"Wonderful and powerful photos by this artist. A celebration of connection to place."

Jasper Smith

Independence, OR

February 8th, 2024

Anthony Bourdain Quote Print, Eat at a local restaurant tonight.  by Nicholas Fowler

"Anthony quotes on this photo are so like him !"

Ronald Schwarz

Rimrock, AZ

February 7th, 2024

Bald Eagle Sunset by Michael B Smith

"Cancel order."

Michael B Smith

Westminster, CO

February 7th, 2024

I Promise Myself!!!

"This is a beautiful inspirational message and I am happy to have it up on my wall for everyone to read. I wish the print was more clear. Good colors. A color option rather than this message being a white canvas would be desirable. When the photo wraps around the canvas, unfortunately, so do a couple of random words on each side. The repeat is..."

Beth Galvez

Rio Verde, AZ

February 5th, 2024

Flamingo by Maureen Herrera

"This print is beautiful!!! I am so glad I bought it. Maureen Herrera is a wonderful artist, so unique. Did you know her originals are collages which she creates from magazines? One little snipping after another… amazing!"

Maela Moore

Seattle, WA

February 4th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Mary, Our Lady of the Seven Sorrows by Mary Evans Picture Library

"The print is beautiful. I am very disappointed with the very poor work manship of the canvas stretching. On the side and edges it has double images of the BVM veil and hands. It's is very distracting to see 4 hands and the start of another image like a piece of printed fabric. This does not present as fine art"

Cathy Ann Moreno

New Braunfels, TX

February 4th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

THE NOBLE ART OF STARTING OVER AGAIN II by Ric Nagualero

"I am normally nervous about the canvas print, but this was nice work. the wooden frame for the canvas is solid the finish is impeccable. It is like looking at an original. The artist itself I think is brilliant. If I have any regrets it is that I did not order it a larger size."

Jesper Ole Dopping

Viborg, Denmark (Denmark)

February 3rd, 2024

Pineywoods by Ashley Winn

"This print by Ashley has been my favorite for a long time! I was so happy to finally have it on canvas to hang in my home. It is beautiful"

Stacey Marshall-Williams

Lawrence, MA

February 2nd, 2024

Sir John Bennett Sweet Shop BW 041519 by Mary Bedy

"Very good quality. Sturdy canvas, great construction of canvas on stretcher frame. I’m never disappointed with your products."

Linda OBrien

Chesterfield, MI

February 2nd, 2024

Lone Cypress Pebble Beach Fog by Carlin Blahnik CarlinArtWatercolor

"This watercolor makes me feel like I’m viewing that cypress right out of my memory."

Linda Jo Koppel

Redwood Vly, CA

February 2nd, 2024

Chief Tecumseh Poem - Live Your Life by Celestial Images

"This is great, I bought it for my son, for his 19th Birthday. I will give it to him in March.. I believe he will love it . He is working towards worriorizm!"

Sheri Harris

Belfair, WA

February 1st, 2024

fox having drink by N Akkash

"We love it. Just had it framed. It's so beautiful."

Daniel Noel

Edgewood, MD

January 29th, 2024

SHADOWS FROM THE PAST by PAUL WALSH

"No problems with the order. Art work was as described and more than happy with it."

William Dewald

Pottsville, PA

January 27th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Evening Light by Mishelle Tourtillott

"I love my new canvas print. The colors are so brilliant, and the detail is exquisite. It is hanging in my bedroom and blends so well with the robin's egg blue walls. Mishelle is a wonderful artist, and it was hard to decide which print to pick."

Sharen Parker

Fort Bragg, CA

January 26th, 2024

Pontiac Star Chief Retro Cars 1955 Muscle American by Ola Kunde

"I love it! I probably should have gone one size bigger! It sure goes with my alter to my 55 Pontiac Chieftain!"

Bryan Boyce

Peyton, CO

January 26th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Dodo Bird Family by Corey Ford

"I’m still waiting for my non-damaged art."

Jeremy Winter

South Burlington, VT

January 24th, 2024

Belle by Phyllis Waltman

"I bought my first two Phyllis Waltman sketches in 1984. I was thrilled to find her completed painting of "Belle" and add it to my gallery wall. The stretched canvas prepared by Fine Art America is excellent quality."

Ruth Studer

Beloit, OH

January 24th, 2024