Transform your photos into custom canvas prints or shop our selection of canvas art from millions of independent artists!

Pixels Canvas Prints Reviews

Pixels Canvas Prints sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Ocean City Maryland by Steve Monell

"Very nice….good quality"

Kathy Bradley

North Wales, PA

18 Hours Ago

Ocean City Boardwalk Arch by Shera and Bill Fuhrer

"Very nice! Good quality"

Kathy Bradley

North Wales, PA

18 Hours Ago

The Head and the Heart at Bonnaroo by David Oppenheimer

"Excellent job thanks…"

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

NEW ORLEANS NIGHT by NEIL FINNEMORE

"Nicely done ✅……Ken…."

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Webb's First Deep Field by Eric Glaser

"Gorgeous, fast and as described. Thank you."

Michelle Shafer

Fairport, NY

1 Day Ago

Paint Splatter Sea Turtle by Gregory Murray

"Swift first class service - very happy"

Rob Ert

Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff (United Kingdom)

August 6th, 2022

Baquine de Oller  by Carlos Laster

"Beautiful, I LOVE IT! Hangs in my dining room wall."

Sonia Rosa

Riverview, FL

August 5th, 2022

Pier Pieces by Phil Perkins

"Beautiful"

Heather Sanchez

Redondo Beach, CA

August 5th, 2022

Bonsai Wave by Kathy Stiber

"Gorgeous"

Heather Sanchez

Redondo Beach, CA

August 5th, 2022

Round Island Light by Terry Doyle

"Beautiful piece. Well done. My wife and I love the area."

H David Williams

Pine Mountain, GA

August 5th, 2022

Louisiana Pelican by Anya Lincoln

"I must say it is prettier than I imagined. It goes perfectly with my house. My husband was even impressed and that’s saying a lot."

Janet Dupuis

Opelousas, LA

August 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Zozobra Burning by Aerial Santa Fe

"It is perfect and thank you for putting it on the frame"

Jan Furgason

Santa Fe, NM

August 4th, 2022

Sunset Black Rocks Marquette Michigan -7631 by Norris Seward

"I sent this to my twins who turned forty and live in Charlotte, NC and Naples, FL. They were born in Marquette and lived there until they were 13. My son put it in his office at work and my daughter is putting it in her office at home. They were happy with it and said the quality was good."

Margo Gualdoni

Roanoke, VA (USA Military)

August 3rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Park Here by Peter Salwen

"Great art work."

John Esposito

New York, NY

August 3rd, 2022

Polkadot Church by Karla Gerard

"LOVE LOVE the little details!"

Karen Joslin

Hillsboro, OR

August 2nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Boondocks by Karla Gerard

"Even more beautiful in person! Love the colors and details and the way it is mounted - and being able to almost exactly match this to hang as a pair with Polkadot Church below!"

Karen Joslin

Hillsboro, OR

August 2nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

snoopy golf by Kelli P Holt

"Very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of the print."

Delta Ramsey

Midlothian, TX

August 1st, 2022

snoopy pilot by Eduardo Michael

"Very pleased with the quality and uniqueness of the print."

Delta Ramsey

Midlothian, TX

August 1st, 2022

Snoopy Christmas All Color by Wily Alien

"Very pleased with the quality of the print."

Delta Ramsey

Midlothian, TX

August 1st, 2022

Humphrey Bogart In Vibrant Surreal Abstract 20200423 by Wingsdomain Art and Photography

"Striking against the normal dry wall. Sitting next to another classic canvas and in a corner of an office section, it stands out and is not gaudy."

Ryan Small

Madison, WI

July 31st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

On Sacred Ground Series 4 by Ricardo Chavez-Mendez

"Remodeling my kitchen the colors match all the red oak wood on the floors and the molding around the windows and around the door casings thank you for a wonderful picture it matches everything I will send a photo"

David Stanford

Columbus, GA

July 31st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Chapo by Brenda Peo

"Love my Chapo! This my 3th piece from Brenda Peo.(The other 2 are in my work/office) Plus 2 cutting boards and some cards. They are all so cute! I bought the others at local shop in Pine Top/Lakeside."

Marilyn King

Show Low, AZ

July 30th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Julius Nyerere by Erik Falkensteen

"It is a nice picture of a truly great man"

John Armwood

Brookhaven, GA

July 29th, 2022

Marconi Beach Cape Cod National Seashore by John Burk

"Very nice! So much like my times on the Cape!"

Sonia Lamoreaux

Mill Valley, CA

July 29th, 2022

Oyster Platter by Heidi Gallo

"Very nice! Think I would order a size larger!"

Sonia Lamoreaux

Mill Valley, CA

July 29th, 2022

Singer at the Shore by Michelle Constantine

"It’s very nice! Perfect!"

Sonia Lamoreaux

Mill Valley, CA

July 29th, 2022

Lemurian Light Wave by Liana Shanti

"The quality of this painting is amazing! I Love it, it has brought so much peace and love into my home. Will definitely be purchasing many more of her paintings from here! Thank you, Jesus and Liana, for this precious gift."

Marleina Salazar

Covina, CA

July 29th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Blown Away Maxell JBL BBAUHAUS BELA LUGOSI'S DEAD VINTAGE by Jacob Klint

"This looks amazing over our MCM modern cabinet and stereo equipment. The perfect finish to make the room"

Karen Harris

Orlando, FL

July 29th, 2022

Border Patrol by Tim Joyner

"Great print, ordered this as a canvas, but feel it might have been more stunning on wood."

Lois Hamilton

Hagerstown, MD

July 29th, 2022

abstractiv body -2 by Mark Ashkenazi

"My order was perfect in every way. Timing shipping packaging and on time delivery. I’m glad I made the purchase and enjoying the canvas every day."

Jim Williamson

Austin, TX

July 29th, 2022

Autumn Day at the Sagamore Resort by David Patterson

"Will enjoy for years ."

Chuck Cuomo

Succssunna, NJ

July 28th, 2022

Sagamore Sunset by David Patterson

"Will enjoy for years The Sagamore is my Happy space !"

Chuck Cuomo

Succssunna, NJ

July 28th, 2022

Trenton Makes Bridge by Louis Dallara

"Top left side of painting has ink drag. Very disappointed expected more professional work."

Anne Andrews

Mercerville, NJ

July 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

High Falls Grand Portage by Alison Gimpel

"Beautiful good quality well made"

Cindy Crom

Stewartville, MN (USA Military)

July 27th, 2022

Gooseberry Falls by Alison Gimpel

"Beautiful! Good quality. Well made."

Cindy Crom

Stewartville, MN (USA Military)

July 27th, 2022

Lemmy by Jarno Lahti

"😊👍👍"

Harald Nebelung

Buvika, (Norway)

July 27th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

If Only The Sky Would Disappear by Cameron Gray

"Love this ! Thank you for beauty in my world!"

Teresa Nielsen

Des Moines, WA

July 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Day Begins by JC Findley

"This canvas wall art piece is 18” x 24” and is just as beautiful and brightly colored as the photo. I’m very glad I bought it."

Linda Daley

Jacksonville, FL

July 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Moon Dance by Silvia  Duran

"It was a gift for my daughter and she loved it(I peeked before I gave it to her and it was beautiful)."

Lynn Deisenroth

Wenatchee, WA

July 26th, 2022

Teacher Word Cloud Heart in Blue by Laura Ostrowski

"This is exactly what I wanted to celebrate the beginning of school. Love it!"

Susan Knak

Gilbert, AZ

July 26th, 2022

Hillsboro Inlet Lighthouse by Michelle Constantine

"Love the print, I work for Seatow part time and love photos of lighthouses"

Joseph Luongo

Selden, NY

July 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

In Search of Meaning by George Grie

"i had purchase this artwork for myself. my daughter saw it and was incredibly impressed by this piece. i bought it for her birthday. i know she'll enjoy it and appreciate it as much as i do. it is a stunning piece."

Liliane Boardman

Lakewood, WA

July 26th, 2022

The Consummation of Empire by Thomas Cole

"The size and the delivery were as promised. I like the idea of the authenticity of canvas, but not sure it is the right choice, The fine details of this painting did not all come out on canvas. If you wish this picture or a broad detailed one like it, you might consider framed poster or some other medium"

Paul Allison

Fort Worth, TX

July 24th, 2022

Classic 3 Deckers by Bill Dussault

"I am very happy with this purchase. It is exactly what I wanted."

Susan Caissie

Worcester, MA

July 24th, 2022

Kukenan Tepui by Bill Cain

"The canvas looks good. The picture doesn't look as great. Maybe a problem with the image resolution of the printing."

Rodolfo Nunez

New York, NY

July 24th, 2022

Maritime Regatta by Lutz Baar

"Unfortunately my copy is much less colorful that I thought it would be. Which is one of the main reasons I liked this work."

Guy Russell

Sherman Oaks, CA

July 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Buoyed by Seagulls by Holly Ross

"I love the canvas art piece that I purchased! I bought it as a gift for my sister and can’t wait for her birthday to get here. I purchased a canvas piece of artwork by the same artist in a small store that I don’t believe is still open and I’m so glad that I thought of Holly Ross . I know my sister will love it."

Martha Young

Highland Heights, OH

July 24th, 2022

Vintage B17 Cockpit by Puget  Exposure

"Great piece off art"

Michael Kelly

Rescue, CA

July 24th, 2022

B17 Bomber Portrait by Puget  Exposure

"Great piece"

Michael Kelly

Rescue, CA

July 24th, 2022

White Rocket by Peter Chilelli

"Not happy, I want a piece of artwork not a bad photograph."

Michael Kelly

Saint Augustine, FL

July 24th, 2022

Miss Liberty Thunder by Peter Chilelli

"I have spent 1700hr as a W.S.O. in F111F. I was looking forward to a piece of art work. What I got was a photograph. Oh well money wasted."

Michael Kelly

Saint Augustine, FL

July 24th, 2022

Bad Girls by Peter Chilelli

"Nice piece of art work. This’ll will go great in my collection."

Michael Kelly

Saint Augustine, FL

July 24th, 2022

Me, Myself, and I by Milagros Suriano-Rivera

"I simply love this painting. It draws me in and I discover something new and great each time I have a chance to witness it again. I am also very pleased with the quality of the print."

Jennifer Bissett

League City, TX

July 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Shadow Abstract 1- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"Loved it! Looks great in our retirement home .. very happy"

Gloria Hyland

St Johns, FL

July 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

No021 MY ELVIS Minimal Music poster by Chungkong Art

"Love it"

Ilene Cowan

Cherry Hill, NJ

July 23rd, 2022

Robin in the Camellia by Terri Waters

"A beautiful clear photograph. My elderly father was very pleased with it and it brightened up his nursing home room tremendously. Thoroughly recommend Terri’s gorgeous photos."

Jenny Ellis-McBride

Selby, North Yorks (United Kingdom)

July 23rd, 2022

The Flying Scotsman in Cornwall by Terri Waters

"Wonderful photograph much appreciated by the recipient. The photo was very well packaged and speedily despatched to me."

Jenny Ellis-McBride

Selby, North Yorks (United Kingdom)

July 23rd, 2022

Tram Car on the Boardwalk by Nick Zelinsky Jr

"They are just perfect!"

Maureen McEvoy

West Chester, PA

July 23rd, 2022

Jackie Robinson by Steven Parker

"Great job thanks..,Ken"

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

July 22nd, 2022

Angelique by Sandy Haight

"I Love, Love, Love my prints from Sandy Haight. Awesome colors! These flowers make me smile when I look at them. Happy Art!"

Nancy Montgomery

Arlington, TX

July 22nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Pastels Naturally by Ron Day

"I fell in love with this image the first time I saw it. I appreciate Ron making it available. It looks more like an impressionist painting than a photo. The canvas is now on my wall where I see it each morning when I open my eyes. What a beautiful way to wake up!"

Diane Sherman

Olympia, WA

July 22nd, 2022

Dappled Duck by Ron Day

"I love this piece of art. It is so alive, makes me think of a carnival. Amazing imagery. Brings a smile every time I see it!"

Diane Sherman

Olympia, WA

July 22nd, 2022

Door to the Sun by Peter Tellone

"Very nice quality for a fair price."

William Arnold

Gold Beach, OR (USA Military)

July 22nd, 2022

Bristol Dory by Butch Lombardi

"❤️"

Christopher Greene

Grove City, OH

July 22nd, 2022

LZZY Hale of Halestorm by John Tonne

"After my divorce I decided to make my new house representative of me and not some ice princess. The two blanks are for Sarah Mclachlan and Dale Bozzio. I love my Lizzy MFKN Hale artwork."

Marshall Jackson

Spartanburg, SC

July 19th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Dune Fence Inspector by Terrah Hewett

"I have enjoyed Terrah Hewett's art for years. She takes the most beautiful pictures of my favorite happy place, Holden Beach, NC. It was so hard to choose just one for my home, but The Dune Fence Inspector was perfect for my coastal inspired living room. It' a beautiful reminder of my past vacations and what I have to look forward to."

Katherine Steckler

Lexington, KY

July 18th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Ohiopyle Falls by Clare Kaczmarek

"Beautiful color photo!"

Gary Deutsch

Pittsburgh, PA

July 18th, 2022

Kerry Livgren Kansas by Mal Bray

"Beautiful"

Michael Frye

Tonganoxie, KS

July 16th, 2022

ELK HERD IN ASPEN GROVE by Gary Kim

"Very satisfied"

Troy Nunn

Oklahoma City, OK

July 16th, 2022

Illes de Saints II by Robert W Cook

"Unfortunately I'm not so happy with this one. I think that making it too big didn't have a good result."

Ruth Ribeiro

Alfena, Porto (Portugal)

July 16th, 2022

Flowers on Canyon Road by CJ Middendorf

"Beautiful photo, and well constructed canvas. Very happy with my purchase!"

Donna Nelson

Poolville, TX

July 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Protest Goddess by Angela Yarber

"Beautiful! The colors, the quality...I love everything about this piece."

Ted Gostomski

Washburn, WI

July 15th, 2022

Light Em Up by Dion Pollard

"Excellent Purchase, looks great in my den area, fast shipping"

John Silviano

Lake Worth, FL

July 15th, 2022

Beach- abstract painting by Linda Woods

"The painting is just as shown. I bought it mainly for the colors not the same and it works just perfectly in my newly remodeled kitchen. The ordering process was quick, easy and the delivery was fast and uneventful. I would definitely recommend this company to others looking for affordable, classy art pieces."

Catherine Amiot

Phoenix, AZ

July 15th, 2022

Asheville Afternoon by Jemmy Archer

"Very happy with our purchase. We have loved visiting Asheville and thy is brings back memories of fun."

Elisabeth Clark

Orlando, FL

July 15th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Avett Brothers 03 by Julie Turner

"Very nice blue colors ..,great job thanks…Ken…"

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

July 15th, 2022

A Road Runs Through by Darylann Leonard Photography

"Gobsmacked! This is a part of my family's heritage in one picture. My grandmother was a Haggett, my grandfather met her helping build the Causeway, there's a picture of our camp on Thompson Rd. This just fills this Mainer in exile's heart every time I look at it. THANK YOU"

Kathi Finney

Troy, IL

July 15th, 2022

Paradise Falls by Doug Kreuger

"I love this picture it reminds me of Hawaii"

Curtis Roesler

Iowa City, IA

July 14th, 2022

Joe Walsh Live by Mal Bray

"I recieved exactly what I ordered. I like this art...Joe looks happy...like me!"

Michael Frye

Tonganoxie, KS

July 14th, 2022

High On Hollywood by Az Jackson

"Great quality!"

Roderick Pope

Orlando, FL (USA Military)

July 14th, 2022

Bruce Springsteen Collection by Marvin Blaine

"I searched a long to find something for my newly decorated MCM family room and kept coming up empty. I wanted something vibrant, that would pop and make a statement and with a lot of color. This far exceeded my expectations. I absolutely love it!"

Carri Sabel

Long Beach, CA

July 14th, 2022

Carnival Sights  by Caleb Dezzi

"Arrived safely packed and beautiful quality!"

Kara Stezenko

East Greenville, PA

July 12th, 2022

Brimmer Point of Guernsey State Park by Debra Martz

"Excellent work!"

Richard Shanor

Cheyenne, WY

July 12th, 2022

The Little Owl by Roeselien Raimond

"This picture was exactly what I hoped it would look like on my wall. It is a lovely picture of a beautiful bird."

Janet Baker

Choctaw, OK

July 12th, 2022

Portrait Of Frederik   art by Christoffer Wilhelm Eckersberg Danish

"Both pictures we ordered were delivered in excellent condition. Packed really firm and save. Very happy!!"

Paul Kamerbeek

Nootdorp, Zuid Holland (Netherlands)

July 12th, 2022

Little Owl by Amy Hamilton

"Veru cute but I think I might reorder it on metal rather than canvas."

Odile Dupont

Luneville, (France)

July 12th, 2022

A Moment Of Tranquility by Lucie Bilodeau

"My inspirational piece. I got a larger size."

Odile Dupont

Luneville, (France)

July 12th, 2022

Torrey Pines Guy Fleming Trail by Mary Helmreich

"It takes me back on one of my favorite hikes in California!"

Odile Dupont

Luneville, (France)

July 12th, 2022

Fall on the Farm  by Robin Moline

"Great as a series!"

Odile Dupont

Luneville, (France)

July 12th, 2022

Sandpipers by Tina Obrien

"I'm back in California on one of my favorite beaches each time I look at this painting."

Odile Dupont

Luneville, (France)

July 12th, 2022

Spring on the Farm by Robin Moline

"I got three : spring, summer and fall. I get nothing but compliments!"

Odile Dupont

Luneville, (France)

July 12th, 2022

Summer on the Farm  by Robin Moline

"Wonderful"

Odile Dupont

Luneville, (France)

July 12th, 2022

Rocky Mountain Sunday.  Bailey, Colorado. by ArtStudio Mateo

"Beautiful, just what I hoped for, and expected. Thank you."

Judy Lynn Stevens

Hornell, NY

July 11th, 2022

Autumn Frost by Michael Rucker

"Awesome canvas picture."

Charles Drewicz

Canton, MI

July 11th, 2022

Chauvet Red Hand and Mammoth by Weston Westmoreland

"Have not received it yet. Please check into it because it’s already paid for!!!"

Althea Pearson

Slidell, LA

July 10th, 2022

Billie Holiday 1956 Carnegie Hall Concert Print And Poster Options Poster Gift by Amy Skaggs

"Billie Holiday lived the songs that she sang, and she could make you live them with her. One of the lines to a song: "For someone you adore, it's a pleasure to be sad" .This beautiful canvas piece is on a wall with six other BH pictures. Bless the heart of Amy Skaggs for producing this amazing picture!"

Ron Stowe

Perry, OH

July 9th, 2022